IEEE Intersociety Thermal and Thermomechanical Conference


IEEE ITherm Conference

The Intersociety Conference on Thermal and Thermomechanical Phenomena in Electronic Systems

ECTC/ITherm Young Professional's Networking Reception

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m. - 7:40 p.m.

Chair: Yan Liu (Medtronic)

ITherm young professionals and current graduate students - this event is designed just for you. In this active event, we will pair you with senior EPS members and professionals through a series of active and engaging activities. You will have opportunities to learn more about packaging-related topics, ask career questions, and meet some professional colleagues.

EPS Board of Governors members:

Avi Bar-Cohen, Chris Bailey, Karlheinz Bock, Alan Huffman, Sam Karikalan, Beth Keser, Ravi Mahajan, Toni Mattila, David McCann, Kitty Pearsall, Eric Perfecto, Jeff Suhling, Andrew Tay, and Pat Thompson

ITHERM Sponsors

Gold Sponsor


Silver Sponsor

Huawei Technologies Co.

Program Sponsors

ITherm Exhibitors


ITherm Partners